Loftus Town Council

01287 641000

The Town Council is split into the 4 wards of Loftus (7 seats), Skinningrove (3 seats), Easington (2 seats) and Liverton (2 seats).

The following candidates were elected/appointed as Town Councillors in/following the May 2015 Election. Loftus Town Councillors are not remunerated.

Read more ...

Have you considered becoming a Town Councillor? - There are currently no vacancies but if people wish to discuss what is involved then please feel free to speak to another member or telephone the office on 01287 641000.

Read more ...

Opening Times

Monday 9am - 3pm
Tuesday 9am - 3pm
Wednesday 9am - 3pm
Thursday 9am - 3pm
Friday Closed